Contact us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

fullsize_distr

Head Office

NottingHill College Manchester

Peter House, 9th Floor, Oxford Street, Manchester,
Greater Manchester, M1 5AN
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44161 637 5960
Mobile: +44 7404115914
FAX: +44 1613327725
E-mail: manchester@nottinghillcollege.co.uk


Contact List

Centre Manager: tim.catterall@nottinghillcollege.co.uk
Accreditation & Course Officer: daniel.robinson@nottinghillcollege.co.uk
Partnership Officer: carley.butler@nottinghillcollege.co.uk

Authorised Agent License: agent@nottinghillcollege.co.uk
Verify: verify@nottinghillcollege.co.uk
Support: support@nottinghillcollege.co.uk
Complaint: complaint@nottinghillcollege.co.uk
Quality: quality@nottinghillcollege.co.uk
Enquiry: tefl.tesol@nottinghillcollege.co.uk
Career: career@nottinghillcollege.co.uk